Format
Sort by

Send to

Choose Destination

Search results

Items: 1 to 20 of 103

  • This is a preview / test site. Please update your PubMed URL to pubmed.gov.
1.

Environmental exposures and fetal growth: the Haifa pregnancy cohort study.

Golan R, Kloog I, Almog R, Gesser-Edelsburg A, Negev M, Jolles M, Shalev V, Eisenberg VH, Koren G, Abu Ahmad W, Levine H.

BMC Public Health. 2018 Jan 12;18(1):132. doi: 10.1186/s12889-018-5030-8.

2.

Development of a nationally-representative coordinated registry network for prostate ablation technologies.

Golan R, Bernstein A, Sedrakyan A, Daskivich TJ, Du DT, Ehdaie B, Fisher B, Gorin MA, Grunberger I, Hunt B, Jiang HH, Kim HL, Marinac-Dabic D, Marks LS, McClure TD, Montgomery JS, Parekh DJ, Punnen S, Scionti S, Viviano CJ, Wei JT, Wenske S, Wysock JS, Rewcastle J, Carol M, Oczachowski M, Hu JC.

J Urol. 2018 Jan 4. pii: S0022-5347(18)30007-7. doi: 10.1016/j.juro.2017.12.058. [Epub ahead of print]

PMID:
29307684
3.

Source-specific pollution exposure and associations with pulmonary response in the Atlanta Commuters Exposure Studies.

Krall JR, Ladva CN, Russell AG, Golan R, Peng X, Shi G, Greenwald R, Raysoni AU, Waller LA, Sarnat JA.

J Expo Sci Environ Epidemiol. 2018 Jan 3. doi: 10.1038/s41370-017-0016-7. [Epub ahead of print]

PMID:
29298976
4.

Trends in Penile Prosthetics: Influence of Patient Demographics, Surgeon Volume, and Hospital Volume on Type of Penile Prosthesis Inserted in New York State.

Kashanian JA, Golan R, Sun T, Patel NA, Lipsky MJ, Stahl PJ, Sedrakyan A.

J Sex Med. 2017 Dec 29. pii: S1743-6095(17)31873-8. doi: 10.1016/j.jsxm.2017.12.005. [Epub ahead of print]

PMID:
29292061
5.

Contemporary Incidence & Outcomes of Prostate Cancer Lymph Node Metastases.

Bernstein AN, Shoag JE, Golan R, Halpern JA, Schaeffer EM, Hsu WC, Nguyen PL, Sedrakyan A, Chen RC, Eggener SE, Hu JC.

J Urol. 2017 Dec 26. pii: S0022-5347(17)78181-5. doi: 10.1016/j.juro.2017.12.048. [Epub ahead of print]

PMID:
29288121
6.

Effect of Distinct Lifestyle Interventions on Mobilization of Fat Storage Pools: The CENTRAL MRI Randomized Controlled Trial.

Gepner Y, Shelef I, Schwarzfuchs D, Zelicha H, Tene L, Yaskolka Meir A, Tsaban G, Cohen N, Bril N, Rein M, Serfaty D, Kenigsbuch S, Komy O, Wolak A, Chassidim Y, Golan R, Avni-Hassid H, Bilitzky A, Sarusi B, Goshen E, Shemesh E, Henkin Y, Stumvoll M, Blüher M, Thiery J, Ceglarek U, Rudich A, Stampfer MJ, Shai I.

Circulation. 2017 Nov 15. pii: CIRCULATIONAHA.117.030501. doi: 10.1161/CIRCULATIONAHA.117.030501. [Epub ahead of print]

PMID:
29142011
7.

Population-based study of the incidence and survival for intraductal carcinoma of the prostate.

Dinerman BF, Khani F, Golan R, Bernstein AN, Cosiano MF, Margolis DJ, Hu JC.

Urol Oncol. 2017 Dec;35(12):673.e9-673.e14. doi: 10.1016/j.urolonc.2017.08.015. Epub 2017 Sep 14.

PMID:
28919182
8.

Single Dose of the CXCR4 Antagonist BL-8040 Induces Rapid Mobilization for the Collection of Human CD34+ Cells in Healthy Volunteers.

Abraham M, Pereg Y, Bulvik B, Klein S, Mishalian I, Wald H, Eizenberg O, Beider K, Nagler A, Golan R, Vainstein A, Aharon A, Galun E, Caraco Y, Or R, Peled A.

Clin Cancer Res. 2017 Nov 15;23(22):6790-6801. doi: 10.1158/1078-0432.CCR-16-2919. Epub 2017 Aug 23.

PMID:
28835380
9.

Vasectomy and Risk of Prostate Cancer in a Screening Trial.

Shoag J, Savenkov O, Christos PJ, Mittal S, Halpern JA, Askin G, Shoag D, Golan R, Lee DJ, O'Malley P, Najari B, Eisner B, Hu JC, Scherr D, Schlegel P, Barbieri CE.

Cancer Epidemiol Biomarkers Prev. 2017 Nov;26(11):1653-1659. doi: 10.1158/1055-9965.EPI-16-0776. Epub 2017 Aug 22.

PMID:
28830873
10.

Metabolomic profiles of plasma, exhaled breath condensate, and saliva are correlated with potential for air toxics detection.

Ladva CN, Golan R, Greenwald R, Yu T, Sarnat SE, Flanders WD, Uppal K, Walker DI, Tran V, Liang D, Jones DP, Sarnat JA.

J Breath Res. 2017 Dec 6;12(1):016008. doi: 10.1088/1752-7163/aa863c.

PMID:
28808178
11.

Natural History of Low-stage Urethral Strictures.

Purohit RS, Golan R, Copeli F, Weinberger J, Benedon M, Mekel G, Blaivas JG.

Urology. 2017 Oct;108:180-183. doi: 10.1016/j.urology.2017.05.025. Epub 2017 May 25.

PMID:
28552818
12.

Partial Gland Treatment of Prostate Cancer Using High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound in the Primary and Salvage Settings: A Systematic Review.

Golan R, Bernstein AN, McClure TD, Sedrakyan A, Patel NA, Parekh DJ, Marks LS, Hu JC.

J Urol. 2017 Nov;198(5):1000-1009. doi: 10.1016/j.juro.2017.03.137. Epub 2017 Apr 19. Review.

PMID:
28433640
13.

Effects of initiating moderate wine intake on abdominal adipose tissue in adults with type 2 diabetes: a 2-year randomized controlled trial.

Golan R, Shelef I, Shemesh E, Henkin Y, Schwarzfuchs D, Gepner Y, Harman-Boehm I, Witkow S, Friger M, Chassidim Y, Liberty IF, Sarusi B, Serfaty D, Bril N, Rein M, Cohen N, Ben-Avraham S, Ceglarek U, Stumvoll M, Blüher M, Thiery J, Stampfer MJ, Rudich A, Shai I.

Public Health Nutr. 2017 Feb;20(3):549-555. doi: 10.1017/S1368980016002597. Epub 2016 Oct 3.

PMID:
27692023
14.

Abdominal fat sub-depots and energy expenditure: Magnetic resonance imaging study.

Serfaty D, Rein M, Schwarzfuchs D, Shelef I, Gepner Y, Bril N, Cohen N, Shemesh E, Sarusi B, Kovsan J, Kenigsbuch S, Chassidim Y, Golan R, Witkow S, Henkin Y, Stampfer MJ, Rudich A, Shai I.

Clin Nutr. 2017 Jun;36(3):804-811. doi: 10.1016/j.clnu.2016.05.009. Epub 2016 May 27.

PMID:
27288327
15.

Dealing with ambiguity: Israeli physician's attitudes and practices regarding pre-exercise certificates: a questionnaire study.

Hoffman RD, Golan R, Vinker S.

Isr J Health Policy Res. 2016 May 1;5:8. doi: 10.1186/s13584-016-0066-7. eCollection 2016.

16.

Effects of Initiating Moderate Alcohol Intake on Cardiometabolic Risk in Adults With Type 2 Diabetes: A 2-Year Randomized, Controlled Trial.

Gepner Y, Golan R, Harman-Boehm I, Henkin Y, Schwarzfuchs D, Shelef I, Durst R, Kovsan J, Bolotin A, Leitersdorf E, Shpitzen S, Balag S, Shemesh E, Witkow S, Tangi-Rosental O, Chassidim Y, Liberty IF, Sarusi B, Ben-Avraham S, Helander A, Ceglarek U, Stumvoll M, Blüher M, Thiery J, Rudich A, Stampfer MJ, Shai I.

Ann Intern Med. 2015 Oct 20;163(8):569-79. doi: 10.7326/M14-1650. Epub 2015 Oct 13.

17.

The duality of temporal encoding - the intrinsic and extrinsic representation of time.

Golan R, Zakay D.

Front Psychol. 2015 Aug 31;6:1288. doi: 10.3389/fpsyg.2015.01288. eCollection 2015.

18.

Differential Effect of Initiating Moderate Red Wine Consumption on 24-h Blood Pressure by Alcohol Dehydrogenase Genotypes: Randomized Trial in Type 2 Diabetes.

Gepner Y, Henkin Y, Schwarzfuchs D, Golan R, Durst R, Shelef I, Harman-Boehm I, Spitzen S, Witkow S, Novack L, Friger M, Tangi-Rosental O, Sefarty D, Bril N, Rein M, Cohen N, Chassidim Y, Sarusi B, Wolak T, Stampfer MJ, Rudich A, Shai I.

Am J Hypertens. 2016 Apr;29(4):476-83. doi: 10.1093/ajh/hpv126. Epub 2015 Aug 1.

19.

Association of Free Testosterone With Hypogonadal Symptoms in Men With Near-normal Total Testosterone Levels.

Ramasamy R, Golan R, Wilken N, Scovell JM, Lipshultz LI.

Urology. 2015 Aug;86(2):287-90. doi: 10.1016/j.urology.2015.05.007. Epub 2015 Jul 18.

20.

Age-related testosterone decline is due to waning of both testicular and hypothalamic-pituitary function.

Golan R, Scovell JM, Ramasamy R.

Aging Male. 2015;18(3):201-4. doi: 10.3109/13685538.2015.1052392. Epub 2015 Jun 15. Review.

Items per page

Supplemental Content

Loading ...
Support Center